Presenting Your 2012 Board of Directors

10/27/2011 5:45 PM | Denise Ross (Administrator)

2011 has been a great year for the chapter and the future only looks brighter. It will be my honor to serve as the 2012 ASTD-LA Chapter President. What makes me so optimistic about our future is the community of leaders who are volunteering their valuable time to continue the tradition of our great chapter.  It is with great pleasure that I announce the new 2012 ASTD-LA Board of Directors to you.


Sean Bloch




Sue Sorenson




Christina Garvey



Directors of Learning

Armin Pajand


Daphne Williams



Director of Chapter Meetings

Jo Lynn  Feinstein



Directors of Communication

Noreen McNew


Karel Kreshek



Director of Technology

Jeff O’Dell



Directors of Special Divisions

G. Fred Stevens


Mauricio Guiterrez



Director of Membership

Paula Markgraf-Katz



Director of Community Service

Kimberly James

Please join me in welcoming these amazing leaders.


Terrence Wing, 2012 ASTD-LA President

ATD-Los Angeles Chapter
9852 W. Katella Ave. #187
Anaheim, CA 92804
Chapter Code: CH8028

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software